Willkommen zu myatmo, der alternativen iOS App für netatmo Wetterstationen

myatmo for netatmo weather stations


myatmo ist eine alternative iOS App für deine netatmo Wetterstation, mit detaillierten Diagrammen und einem anwenderfreundlichen Design, inkl. Apple Watch App und Widgets. Keine andere App für die netatmo Wetterstation bietet so viel wie myatmo.

Werte deine netatmo Wettertstation mit myatmo auf und entdecke die Vielfalt und den Informationsgehalt einer Unmenge von Messdaten in wunderschönen, funktionsreichen und interaktiven Diagrammen. Nicht ohne Grund nennen viele myatmo Nutzer myatmo die 'inoffizielle offizielle' App für netatmo Wetterstationen!

Download myatmo im iTunes App Store

 


Artikel in dieser Kategorie

Third party licenses and copyrights
myatmo uses the following open source components: AFNetworking-Synchronous - MODIFIED - MIT License AFNetworking - NOT MODIFIED - MIT License AFNetworking-RetryPolicy - MODIFIED - MIT License AMPopTip...
 

(C) 2020 Totalidea Software GmbH - Imprint - Privacy

Welcome to myatmo, the alternative iOS app for netatmo weather stations

myatmo for netatmo weather stations


myatmo is an alternative iOS app for your netatmo weather station, with detailed charts and a user-friendly design, including Apple Watch App and Widgets. No other app for the netatmo weather station offers as much as myatmo.

Upgrade your netatmo weather station with myatmo and discover the variety and informational content of a plethora of metrics in beautiful, feature-rich and interactive charts. Not without reason many myatmo users call myatmo the 'unofficial official' app for netatmo weather stations!

Download myatmo im iTunes App Store

Follow us on Twitter: @AppMyatmo


Articles in this Category

Third party licenses and copyrights
myatmo uses the following open source components: AFNetworking-Synchronous - MODIFIED - MIT License AFNetworking - NOT MODIFIED - MIT License AFNetworking-RetryPolicy - MODIFIED - MIT License AMPopTip...
 

(C) 2020 Totalidea Software GmbH - Imprint - Privacy